My Second Art Journal Is Done!

I kind of can’t believe it, but I finished my second art journal yesterday! I feel so accomplished! Now I get to start using the new journal I made with different paper! 

Here is the last page in that art journal. I wanted to end it on a positive note, so it’s appropriate. :):

Is it bad that I’m already planning the design of my next art journal? I’m thinking about using only black paper on the next one.i think that would be really fun to work with – especially with my white and gold gel pens.

2 thoughts on “My Second Art Journal Is Done!

  1. Oh I love it! Celebrating with you the thrill of finishing an art journal, and the excitement of having another one to look forward to. I just finished reading “man’s search for meaning”. It seems that looking forward to the future is in fact vital to our wellbeing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

