I have an Etsy Shop for my Junk Journals!

I’m so excited to finally have taken this leap! I’ve been wanting an Etsy shop for years now.

I only have one item listed right now, but I hope to fill it up a bit more over the next few weeks! I have big plans for it. 🙂

Below is my very first journal that I have for sale. It is a floral theme and has a fox and a key charm on it. I am very happy with how it turned out.

il_570xn-1148690144_2jow

il_570xn-1148689648_7vve

il_570xn-1148691582_aak8

il_570xn-1148691432_cxwl

Here is a link to my shop!

I also made my business an instagram account. I have more examples of what I plan on selling posted on there.

I hope to sell some original art prints and maybe some ephemera packs on that site as well.

I can’t wait to see what it has in store for me!

3 thoughts on “I have an Etsy Shop for my Junk Journals!

  1. I wish you great success. My own shop is called WatermountainStudios. I’ll avoid linking, because I don’t want to take away from your achievement. But it takes bravery to want to try to sell your art, and I applaud your decision.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

