New journal – Peeking Cat

Hey, everyone! I’m excited to say that I completed another journal and listed it on my shop yesterday!

This is a Coptic stitch mini sized journal with all white unlined mixed media paper. The front and back are hardcover with a felt cat face and tail. I had so much fun playing with the felt and coming up with the design. 😊

If you like cats, I’d appreciate if you check it out. If it’s popular enough, I may end up making more of these with different colors and patterns of cats… I am also considering doing custom submissions for it as well!

My ragdoll kitten, snowball was an adequate prop, although he really didn’t want to cooperate. 😅

Here’s a picture of him. He’s my cuddly little polar bear!

Yeah, in case you can’t tell, I kind of love cats. 😍

Anyway, thanks for reading this short post. Shop the journal on my Etsy page!

2 thoughts on “New journal – Peeking Cat

Leave a Reply

